Write A Review

You decide the fragrance smells like the original, or it’s FREE!

Here’s a few video reviews as well if you prefer:

We also have reviews in a Facebook post (5000+ comments), found HERE.

 

Read Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 985 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good6%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible2%
Rated 1 out of 5
February 22, 2024

I received my order and I ordered Canali by Canali, doesn’t smell anything like Canali at all. Waiting on Fragrance Revival to contact me to make this right.

Lindsay Muniz

Response from Fragrance Revival

Hello Lindsay,

We are very sorry if our reproduction did not completely live up to your expectations. Kindly check your inbox, we’ve responded to your email.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2024

The match to the original scent is fantastic. The scent is very soft and long lasting. It is not over powering. I have tried to find this scent for years and I finally have it. My wife loves the scent.

Leon
Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2024

I purchased the Hollister so cal perfume for female & I’ve never been more excited about a package. It’s scary how SPOT ON it is. Ive been looking for a dupe for almost ten years now. It was always my favorite perfume. Definitely recommend

Alexis
Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2024

I am so pleased with the re-creation of this timeless fragrance. I loved it and it was discontinued. Thank you for giving me another chance of wearing it. I am very pleased with your family business, and thank you. We will do business again in the future.

Larry C Hudson
Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2024

My husband opened his gift (from me) of the Fragrance Revival re-creation of his favorite discontinued cologne; spritzed it lightly into the air, took one whiff and said “they nailed it! They absolutely nailed it”.

Thank you so much, Fragrance Revival.

Victoria
Rated 4 out of 5
February 18, 2024

I LOVE the scent I received. It’s so very close to Nautica My Voyage and I am very happy with the results. The only thing that I would request is that when we receive an acknowledgement for our order, that it includes an approximate delivery date. Other than that, everything was perfect.

Debra
Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2024

I’m not sure if it’s long lasting yet, but at first try I am over”Joy”ed. I asked this company to duplicate Jean Patou’s “Joy”, and this was no small task. The original was rich and deep, and the replication has proven to be the same. I am very well satisfied. The original scent is by now an antique, and there is nothing like it on the market. Well done! What I have is a bit lighter than the original, but I don’t plan on returning as I like it so much.

Kitty
Rated 4 out of 5
February 15, 2024

I didn’t really realize what a big process you go through. It smells so good. My husband loves it too!

Sue Vernon
Rated 4 out of 5
February 15, 2024

I received my bottle today along with the free lotion gift. The scent is very close to the original (Avon Rapture). I was pleased with the size of the bottle and that it was a spray. (I wasn’t clear on that when I ordered). I plan to order again. I would have given 5 stars but I was a bit disappointed in the lotion. It doesn’t seem to have much smell at all. Many it’s fragrance free, Idk. I can’t speak to if the fragrance lasts once applied, as I just got it. I received my order in a timely fashion, approx, 2 weeks.

Jan R Storey
Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2024

I ordered a perfume from this company and received a free gift along with it. Pretty packaging and super fast to get in contact with me and answer all my questions. I chose to return the product and they refunded 100%!! Wonderful service 🙂

Sunny
Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2024

You have recreated D&G Sicily scent so amazingly well. I love it. Wear it every day now. Should have bought the larger bottle. I will order it again for certain. Brings back many beautiful memories.

Gabriele
Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2024

About a year ago my wife and were talking about high school for some odd reason. She is from Oregon, and I from Kentucky so it was an interesting conversation.

So I was telling her about my Friday night sure thing cologne, next thing I know I have a bottle. She found these guys and the rest is history. By the way it’s still my date night sure thing Thanks guys

Rick
Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2024

I was trying to get back the fragrance I had in college that was discontinued. The fragrances weren’t on the mark, but I was able to re-order and eventually return with no trouble. Exactly as described in their policies.

Whitney
Rated 1 out of 5
February 5, 2024

I ordered the “Beach Night” scent, which was supposed to smell like the Bath and Body Works scent for both myself and my daughter for Christmas. I was sooo excited to get it since B and B stopped selling it. Unfortunately, I received both bottles and neither of them smelled even remotely close to the original. I thought it was maybe just me but then I gave my daughter hers and she agreed that neither bottle even came close. I would return them but the package didn’t come with a receipt and I can’t find my order number.

Hannah Wild

Response from Fragrance Revival

Hello Hannah,

We are very sorry if our reproduction did not completely live up to your expectations. Our scent experts gave it their best shot and sometimes people like the duplication, while others do not. We hope you can give us a chance to work with you. Please contact us at support@fragrancerevival.com

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2024

My grandson had this to say about the purchase that I made to have a fragrance that matches his YSL Myself.” It’s very very similar but better!!” I felt the same way about the purchase. I made to match my nina ricci lair du temp perfume!!

Teri
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2024

I’m almost obsessed with trying to find this discontinued perfume- Black Cashmere by Donna Karan. At first, I was a little hesitant to try Fragrance Revival because of the price. Later, I noticed a discount and gave it a shot.

I still have small amounts of the original perfume, so I know what to smell for, and this stuff was pretty darn good!

I think the company just needs to work on communicating through a follow up email that some scents take time to be created to reassure customers.

All in all, a good experience!

Kristina C
Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2024

Fragrance revival made good on refunding my money if I wasn’t 100% satisfied thank you

Melissa
Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2024

I’ve been wishing that Gucci would re-release this scent, but they haven’t. I found fragrancerevival.com, and they said that they can duplicate it, so I gave them a chance. They make the scent once you order it, so I was surprised to receive it as quickly as I did. I’d say it’s at least 98%perfect, and I’m very happy to have this scent again. Highly recommend!

Sharyl
Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2024

Someone gave me a Carlos Santana gift set which contained this cologne last century (yeah boomer, lol). It became my favorite cologne. From time to time, I would buy partial bottles from E-Bay because the fragrance was discontinued but the price has increased to stupid levels and a few times the contents of the used bottles was either counterfeit or spoiled. Bummer. Then, while googling for match to my favorite smell, I stumbled on Fragrance Revival. I was skeptical but the price was reasonable, and the results are guaranteed so I thought “why not? “.. They nailed it on the first try. I cannot smell the difference nor can my wife. I will be buying again when this runs out.

Shane
Rated 3 out of 5
January 26, 2024

Placed an order for a re-creation of Tender Romance by Ralph Lauren. Unfortunately, the scent smells nothing like the original but it’s pleasant.

Nicole Robinson

Response from Fragrance Revival

Hello Nicole,

We are very sorry if our reproduction did not completely live up to your expectations. Our scent experts gave it their best shot and sometimes people like the duplication, while others do not. We hope you can give us a chance to work with you. Please contact us at support@fragrancerevival.com