Write A Review

Here’s a couple video reviews as well if you prefer:

We also have reviews in a Facebook post (5000+ comments), found HERE.

 

Read Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 760 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good5%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2023

I was a long time Original Chloe user. My husband loved the scent.

After it was discontinued, you could only find an occasional bottle at an exorbitant price and I couldn’t afford paying $250 to $300 for it. I saw an ad for Fragrance Revival and decided to give it a try. Their match was very close and my husband was thrilled. The price was affordable and the customer service was good.

I highly recommend this business.

Shari Robertson
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2023

I was so excited to receive my fragrance. It’s my favorite scent and of course it’s discontinued so finding it here was so exciting! They did such a good job I can’t wait to purchase other scents ! Thank you guys!! Y’all made my day!!

Holly Frizzell
Rated 4 out of 5
February 2, 2023

I received my Donna Karan DKNY Nectar Love-type fragrance today. I was waiting to receive it with great anticipation. It’s a much larger bottle than I thought, at which I was pleasantly surprised! I rushed to my room to spray the real fragrance on one arm and the one that I received on the other. I waited 5 minutes to take a whiff. The original fragrance was stronger and had more vitality; the similar one was a fainter version; however, the scent was almost identical to the original! Yay! I will definitely order again from Fragrance Revival.

Annette
Rated 2 out of 5
January 31, 2023

I was hoping Fragrance Revival could match my all time favorite scent Summer Hill by Crabtree & Evelyn. Unfortunately what I received was not even similar to Summer Hill. It is not a bad scent but it seems cheap and watered down. The product loses its scent after a few hours.

Patti Ebrom

Response from Fragrance Revival

Hello Patti,

We are very sorry if our reproduction did not completely live up to your expectations. Our scent experts gave it their best shot and sometimes people like the duplication, while others do not. We hope you can give us a chance to work with you. Please contact us at support@fragrancerevival.com

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2023

I was hopeful that Fragrance Revival could match my old go-to, Woodland Cologne by Bath and Body Works. I was excited to receive the fragrance delivery! The fragrance is actually deeper than the original. Thank you, fragrancerevival.com! Excellent product in a reasonable amount of time at a reasonable price! I’ll be back.

Joseph Soulagnet
Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2023

I just ordered a fragrance that I was obsessed with in my younger years..A used bottle is on EBay for $700.. I’m living on a teacher’s salary so that’s not possible…Come on guys I’m giving you a chance to keep my dreams alive…. Aroma Tonic by Lancôme..Let’s GO!!

So very hopeful..

Kimmy
Rated 4 out of 5
January 18, 2023

My wife mentioned her favorite perfume was Chaos by Donna Karan; she told me how much she missed that particular scent as it has been discontinued for several years. I came across the Facebook add for fragrance revival which specializes in recreating memories by smell. I figured after reading mixed reviews to give this company a try. So glad I did . The total process took a couple of weeks from ordering until today when package was in my mailbox. Gave said package to wife and said Happy Valentines Day early, as I wanted to see if it was a close similarity. Wife opened and immediately started crying because it brought back happy memories. She says this representation is very similar. The only objection was it has a bit of a alcohol smell when first sprayed. And that the scent actually is that of Chaos and another Dkny fragrance which is cashmere mist. Asked if she needs a retry and she says she is happy with the first attempt being so similar. Might not be a bullseye but is definitely on target!! Thanks for bring back happy memories for her!!!!

Albert Doggett
Rated 4 out of 5
January 18, 2023

My husband bought this for me. It was a scent my aunt had worn and would also buy for me. They discontinued it in my mid twenties and she has since passed away. I never thought that I would smell this scent again. While this is not an exact match, the scent of alcohol is very strong when it is first sprayed (it does die down and the scent remains) it is a touch too powdery but is so close that I am flashing back to nights out wearing it and hanging out with my aunt again. Its almost like a cross between Chaos and Cashmere Mist.

Susie Doggett
Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2023

A few weeks ago, I ordered my favorite discontinued perfume. I had the tiniest bit of the original left in my rollerball before I ordered so I could compare Fragrance Revival and the real thing. FR was spot on!!! I love it so much! Sometimes I’ll get a surprise whiff of it in the day and it immediately makes me happy! Thank you for reconnecting me with my favorite scent! Will gladly send friends and family your way!

Hoping you might carry a rollerball option in the future! love having it in my bag to refresh through out the day!

Thanks again!!

Steph Cease
Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2023

I was able to finally get back a fragrance I have missed for a number of years, Antidote by Victor and Rolf. It is really nice to have it again. It’s wonderful! Believe me, it’s worth the wait.

Jack Goffin
Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2023

I came across this company and was so excited to get a fragrance I used to wear as a teenager. ICI by coty I used to get so many compliments & it was $20 at rite aid & then it was discontinued & it broke my heart so finding this company made me so happy until I got my package in the mail. It was NOTHING like the perfume. I contacted the company & they very so very kind. They offered to try again or I could order another fragrance. I didn’t want them to keep wasting resources so I had seen a review online that a few ppl ordered Electric Youth by Debbie Gibson so I just ordered that but I still want the Ici I just wish I could find a company that could pull it off. The company was very kind and responsive. The gave me many options & they asked if I had a sample of what I wanted so if u have a sample I guess it’s easier for them if u do.

Nina Saunders
Rated 3 out of 5
January 11, 2023

So I ordered By by Dolce Gabbana. It’s pretty close not too bad of a job. The original smells a bit more spicy and woodsy and the one from fragrance revival is more of a citrus smell.

John Lorge
Rated 4 out of 5
January 8, 2023

I had a fragrance that was difficult to match. This company tried to match it and when they just could not quite make it, they were kind in helping with a resolution that made me happy.I hope to try another purchase at some other time.

Jean Potter
Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2023

THEY WERE SPOT ON WITH DUPLICAT1NG MY ALL TIME FAVORITE FRAGRANCE. “TRANQUIL BREEZES BY VICTORIA SECRET”. ..A LITTLE PRICEY BUT SPOT ON …FEELS GOOD TO SMELL YOUNG AGAIN . HIGHLY RECOMMENDED . WILL BE RETURNING CUSTOMER

MARCIA DOWNS
Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2023

My Sensi revival is perfection! I am impressed with the longevity, the scent and the dry down. It takes me back to my youth. Highly recommend this reproduction!

Lyn Booth
Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2023

My daughter ordered this by accident for a Christmas present, she was trying to buy my sister inlaw purfume that has been discontinued. I canceled the purchase as soon as it got submitted, the customer support was extremely nice and fully helpful, she refunded my money with in 3 days. The perfume still arrived at my house an I’m very please with this company, and I highly recommend this company!!

Sydney
Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2022

I ordered 2 perfumes. Sensi and BBW Breathe Romance. The Sensi is fantastic!!! I dropped and broke my bottle and quickly ordered 2 more. The shipping (my first order) was very quick. I’m hoping for the same great smell for my second order.

Lyn Booth
Rated 5 out of 5
December 27, 2022

Many years ago my husband gave me Pique perfume as a Christmas gift. I loved it,

Wore it all the time and received so many compliments. They discontinued it and

I have tried to find it ever since. Thank you Fragrance Revival for recreating it for me.

Cheryl
Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2022

The cologne smells exactly as the discontinued one. My husband loves play intense by Givenchy it is his all time favorite. My husband was super happy with his early Christmas gift.

Adriana
Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2022

Excellent recreation of Tsar. Thank you so much!!

Melissa