Write A Review

You decide the fragrance smells like the original, or it’s FREE!

Here’s a few video reviews as well if you prefer:

We also have reviews in a Facebook post (5000+ comments), found HERE.

 

Read Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 951 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good5%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible2%
Rated 5 out of 5
February 29, 2024

Received my order today. While they could improve their communication regarding delivery, I was Thrilled at how well they matched the scent I requested. Bravo !! I highly recommend them, and will be ordering again. Their price was a third the price of the original manufacturer.

Heidi
Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2024

I have purchased a few bottles so far – BUT my most favorite is my Chanel scent that is hundreds of dollars for one bottle of the original. I barely wore it as it was so expensive! However now I can wear it whenever I want! The scent is a spot on PERFECT match and I cannot tell the difference between the FR one and the original. Thank you so so much!!!

Vanessa
Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2024

I am a perfume nut and I have been searching for the fragrance that I requested and it smells exactly like the original. I am so pleased with my purchase and I will be purchasing more and I’ve already told some friends about this company The customer service was great and the shipping was faster than what I thought it would be love love love this company Try this out you will not be disappointed at all 20 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sue Rinehart
Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2024

I tried one other company and it was so bad I sent it back. My husband ordered from Fragrance Revival afterwards and I LOVE it!!! Thank you!!!!

Cathy Kedney
Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2024

I was so sad when my absolute favorite fragrance Antonia’s flower was closed for good.

Somehow I came across fragrance revival a few years back, and I thought I’d give it a try

I ordered a bottle and I couldn’t believe how close it was to the original fragrance. I have been using it ever since.. Their customer service and care is super. So don’t be shy give it a try you will be happy😊

Vera
Rated 1 out of 5
February 22, 2024

I received my order and I ordered Canali by Canali, doesn’t smell anything like Canali at all. Waiting on Fragrance Revival to contact me to make this right.

Lindsay Muniz

Response from Fragrance Revival

Hello Lindsay,

We are very sorry if our reproduction did not completely live up to your expectations. Kindly check your inbox, we’ve responded to your email.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2024

The match to the original scent is fantastic. The scent is very soft and long lasting. It is not over powering. I have tried to find this scent for years and I finally have it. My wife loves the scent.

Leon
Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2024

I purchased the Hollister so cal perfume for female & I’ve never been more excited about a package. It’s scary how SPOT ON it is. Ive been looking for a dupe for almost ten years now. It was always my favorite perfume. Definitely recommend

Alexis
Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2024

I am so pleased with the re-creation of this timeless fragrance. I loved it and it was discontinued. Thank you for giving me another chance of wearing it. I am very pleased with your family business, and thank you. We will do business again in the future.

Larry C Hudson
Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2024

My husband opened his gift (from me) of the Fragrance Revival re-creation of his favorite discontinued cologne; spritzed it lightly into the air, took one whiff and said “they nailed it! They absolutely nailed it”.

Thank you so much, Fragrance Revival.

Victoria
Rated 4 out of 5
February 18, 2024

I LOVE the scent I received. It’s so very close to Nautica My Voyage and I am very happy with the results. The only thing that I would request is that when we receive an acknowledgement for our order, that it includes an approximate delivery date. Other than that, everything was perfect.

Debra
Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2024

I’m not sure if it’s long lasting yet, but at first try I am over”Joy”ed. I asked this company to duplicate Jean Patou’s “Joy”, and this was no small task. The original was rich and deep, and the replication has proven to be the same. I am very well satisfied. The original scent is by now an antique, and there is nothing like it on the market. Well done! What I have is a bit lighter than the original, but I don’t plan on returning as I like it so much.

Kitty
Rated 4 out of 5
February 15, 2024

I didn’t really realize what a big process you go through. It smells so good. My husband loves it too!

Sue Vernon
Rated 4 out of 5
February 15, 2024

I received my bottle today along with the free lotion gift. The scent is very close to the original (Avon Rapture). I was pleased with the size of the bottle and that it was a spray. (I wasn’t clear on that when I ordered). I plan to order again. I would have given 5 stars but I was a bit disappointed in the lotion. It doesn’t seem to have much smell at all. Many it’s fragrance free, Idk. I can’t speak to if the fragrance lasts once applied, as I just got it. I received my order in a timely fashion, approx, 2 weeks.

Jan R Storey
Rated 1 out of 5
February 12, 2024

I so badly hoped that this would work out. Unfortunately what I received that was supposed to smell like Lauren from the 80s and 90s, smells like highly soap old lady perfume. I’m sorry I just don’t know how to describe it it’s nowhere near what Lauren smells like.

Laura Dart

Response from Fragrance Revival

Hello Laura,

We are very sorry if our reproduction did not completely live up to your expectations. Our scent experts gave it their best shot and sometimes people like the duplication, while others do not. We hope you can give us a chance to work with you. Please contact us at support@fragrancerevival.com

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2024

I ordered a perfume from this company and received a free gift along with it. Pretty packaging and super fast to get in contact with me and answer all my questions. I chose to return the product and they refunded 100%!! Wonderful service 🙂

Sunny
Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2024

You have recreated D&G Sicily scent so amazingly well. I love it. Wear it every day now. Should have bought the larger bottle. I will order it again for certain. Brings back many beautiful memories.

Gabriele
Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2024

About a year ago my wife and were talking about high school for some odd reason. She is from Oregon, and I from Kentucky so it was an interesting conversation.

So I was telling her about my Friday night sure thing cologne, next thing I know I have a bottle. She found these guys and the rest is history. By the way it’s still my date night sure thing Thanks guys

Rick
Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2024

I was trying to get back the fragrance I had in college that was discontinued. The fragrances weren’t on the mark, but I was able to re-order and eventually return with no trouble. Exactly as described in their policies.

Whitney
Rated 1 out of 5
February 5, 2024

I ordered the “Beach Night” scent, which was supposed to smell like the Bath and Body Works scent for both myself and my daughter for Christmas. I was sooo excited to get it since B and B stopped selling it. Unfortunately, I received both bottles and neither of them smelled even remotely close to the original. I thought it was maybe just me but then I gave my daughter hers and she agreed that neither bottle even came close. I would return them but the package didn’t come with a receipt and I can’t find my order number.

Hannah Wild

Response from Fragrance Revival

Hello Hannah,

We are very sorry if our reproduction did not completely live up to your expectations. Our scent experts gave it their best shot and sometimes people like the duplication, while others do not. We hope you can give us a chance to work with you. Please contact us at support@fragrancerevival.com