Write A Review


We also have many reviews on our Facebook post (5000+ comments), found HERE.


Read Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 715 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good4%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible1%

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2022

This company is over the top in customer service. They could not duplicate my requested scent and returned my money and let me keep the perfume. And did it politely. I will use them again and recommend them highly.

Debra Phillips
Rated 3 out of 5
August 16, 2022

I love Singapore Girl and was so sad when it was discontinued. So I was thrilled to find this site and immediately ordered Singapore Girl Type. I like the fragrance very much and will definitely wear it, but unfortunately it doesn’t smell like Singapore Girl at all. As I said though, I will wear it – while continuing my search for something that truly smells like Singapore Girl.

Carole
Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2022

I bought space NK laughter type and I don’t regret it! I wasn’t sure how close it would smell to what I remembered and it’s spot on. I’m so happy to have the fragrance I’ve always loved back. It’s literally the only fragrance I don’t get sick of wearing. Gorgeous!

Sarah A.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2022

Excellent scents with wonderful customer service. I will come back and I definitely recommend giving this family owned business a try.

Matt Fiebig
Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2022

Give them a shot and they will make you happy.

Matt F.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2022

I have been dealing with Marilyn, and the customer service at Fragrance Revival cannot be matched anywhere. The genuine concern, help, kindness and sincerity at Fragrance Revival is so refreshing. I do not think I have ever dealt with a company this lovely. Thank you!

Adam Johansson
Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2022

Fragrance Revival has probably the best customer service of any company I’ve dealt with. Thank you Marilyn!

JD Horner
Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2022

My all time favorite cologne is Attitude by Armani. I’ve bought bottles of this for well over the original MSRP before because it was discontinued a long time ago. It’s still worth it to me because of how DAMN good it smells. I don’t buy cologne just to attract women. It also has to smell good to me obviously. lol Anyway this website came up in my search for the next over priced bottle cause I’m out and only have Armani Code left. I’m VERY surprised there’s not more marketing done for this website by the creator because this is a GOLD MINE. The price is well worth it, it’s made without tons of harsh chemicals IN THE USA and on top of that they are SPOT ON. I was super skeptical that it’d be “an exact match” but I’ll be damned if this isn’t the actual concoction just poured right out of the Armani bottle into their own branded bottle. lol. (it’s not, chill out). Bottom line; ya’ll are amazing at what you’re doing and you need to spread the word more. If you need help reach out to me sday@toastycreations.com – I do brand media creation.

Skye Day
Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2022

This was my first time using this site and the choices were easy to make and checkout was simple. I honestly can not wait until the product gets here! That scent was discontinued almost 10 years ago and I have not found a replacement yet so I am really excited about this.

Stephanie
Rated 4 out of 5
August 1, 2022

I ordered Singapore Girl Type as this was one of my favorite perfumes which is no longer available. However, it doesn’t really smell like Singapore Girl – although it does smell really wonderful and I do like it. I guess I’ll continue my search!

Carole Phillips
Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2022

I ordered a Tommy Bahama vintage men’s cologne which has been discontinued for many years. They did an almost perfect job of recreating and matching the cologne! I am so happy to be able to wear one of my favorite colognes that has been lost for years! I would highly recommend you give fragrance revival a chance! If a cologne or perfume you used to wear is no longer being made absolutely try them you’ve got nothing to lose! 10 out of 10

Dr Michael
Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2022

I have been looking for this scent for some time. Your “recreation” is wonderful. I am so happy I found your company!

Marguerite Abatelli
Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

I just got my bottle of bang by Marc Jacob’s type… and let me just say THANK YOU! I don’t know if it’s possible but this smells better then I remember. You have absolutely earned my long term business.

James
Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2022

I am a very satisfied customer
Thank You ?

Donna Jacobus
Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2022

I purchased their revival of Fossil 1954 for men and I was definitely not disappointed!! I could not believe that after years of searching for this scent and almost wasting a couple hundred dollars on a bottle off ebay, that this company was able to get the scent own to a “T”! Not only did they get it perfect but talk about a deal! I even purchased a smaller travel size for an amazingly small additional price! My wife immediately remembered the smell from when I used to wear it! I’m already hooked again! Thank you so much to the Fragrance Revival family for hooking it up!

Kaci
Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

The TOVA 1980’s Original is spot on! The makes me so happy! I’m to glad to have found this here! Thank you so much for this wonderful product!

Cami Kessler
Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2022

The version of Breathless is spot on! I didn’t like another scene I bought and they happily made it right. Great company to deal with!

Theresa
Rated 4 out of 5
July 13, 2022

I wore Jovan”s Oleg Cassini for many years in High School…I was always getting compliments. Sadly, it was no longer available. I bought Oleg Cassini in Jamaica. It was good, ,but still not the same. Then I found Fragrance Revival. It was expensive and a long shot, but I ordered the Jovan type. I give it a 6/10. The scent is wonderful and it has notes of Oleg Cassini, as well. It’s like the two were combined! Very satisfied with the results! Thank you!

Nita Lancour
Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

Fabulous! Like having my ’70s memories come alive again. I am so pleased!!! Thank you! I will be a faithful customer.

Gayle
Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2022

Received my perfume today and I love, love, love it. Thank you so much, it smells just like the original Guess.

Renee' Headrick Thornton