Write A Review

Here’s a couple video reviews as well if you prefer:

We also have reviews in a Facebook post (5000+ comments), found HERE.

 

Read Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 757 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good5%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Rated 1 out of 5
December 15, 2022

VERY DISAPPOINTED. Smelled nothing like Body by Victoria. Total waste of money.

If I could give zero stars I would.

Crystal

Response from Fragrance Revival

Hello Crystal,

We are very sorry if our reproduction did not completely live up to your expectations. Our scent experts gave it their best shot and sometimes people like the duplication, while others do not. We hope you can give us a chance to work with you. Please contact us at support@fragrancerevival.com

Rated 4 out of 5
December 6, 2022

Ed hardy villain for women. It’s ok but not close enough. It’s not strong enough and there’s a hint of old lady that shouldn’t be there- maybe too much floral? Absolutely appreciate the effort. No refund necessary.

Ellen Korb
Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2022

My expectations were low. I really was just hoping not to get scammed. My cologne just came minutes ago and WOW! AMAZING! You’ve earned my trust and business for good. Glad to hear you are a small family owned company that does right for your customers!

Denny Loop
Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2022

I ordered the KKW Yellow Diamond scent, and it smells very similar! Love it!!

Becky
Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2022

I received the remake of Zizanie by Fragonard.

Zizanie is very subtle and a few seconds after spraying it on –”there it was”. The staying power is probably better than the original. Great job.

I first used it decades ago as a gift that my eldest sister brought me from London. Shortly thereafter she passed away in an auto accident. It means a lot that I can still use this cologne after it’s been discontinued.

Thank you.

Carlos E. Perez
Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2022

I was bummed to find out that a favorite Armani perfume of mine was discontinued but SO happy to still be able to find the scent. It is seriously identical. The bottles are even cute, too.

Tami Bayus
Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2022

Just received my order . Perfect match. IDOLE d’armani.

Nanette Whitehead
Rated 4 out of 5
November 23, 2022

Searched and searched for L by Soft Surroundings after my spouse gave it to me as a surprise gift. I loved it, and it became unavailable soon after. I just received my Fragrance Revival scent and it is darn close! Fragrance Revival did lovely work to replicate the scent, but I have to say there is just a little too much lime/citrus and not enough of that amber/woodsy scent that makes me want to just snuggle into a blanket. I have about 4 sprays left of the original, so am hoping I can find that match/those scent notes that makes me smile..

Amy L Poppel
Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2022

I’ve been wearing Adolfo Classic for over 20 years. Within the past year or two, the company discontinued it! I tried every means to find some, but it was about impossible. How glad I am that I tried Fragrance Revival. They gave me great feedback as I was waiting for the order and promptly answered a question I had about part of my order. The perfume is very, very close to the original, and I love it. Nice bottle and packing, too. They will be my resource from now on.

Jacqueline
Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2022

Both my husband and I used the service to try to match a cologne perfume that we enjoyed that has been discontinued. Initially it wasn’t a match, but they bend over backwards trying to get this right and they did not even want us to send back the originals they were very easy to work with, if you have a recipe of your own, they will try to match it exactly and if you’re not completely satisfied, they will refund your money in full.

K O
Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2022

Great… thoroughly satisfactory… am allergic to most perfumes… this product smells great and what more can I say?… I will tell my friends and pass around your address for them to use…

Thanks

Frankie

Frankie
Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2022

I LOVE this company! I ordered my sister a fragrance that had long been discontinued, for her birthday. She received it & was thrilled, as it was exactly what she remembered. This company was spot on and, with their perfume, brought back some wonderful old memories. They even put a short birthday message on the bottle for me! I had occasion to communicate with their customer service, and they are very responsive. I will indeed be ordering from them again.

Anna R
Rated 2 out of 5
November 4, 2022

I bought the dupe for Georgi Armani’s Senis. The perfume I received did have some of the same base notes as Sensi, but had it had a powdery base note that overwhelmed the perfume. The result was a scent that lacked complexity, and didn’t last long.

Kristen

Response from Fragrance Revival

We are very sorry if our reproduction did not completely live up to your expectations. Our scent experts gave it their best shot and sometimes people like the duplication, while others do not. We hope you can give us a chance to work with you. Please contact us at support@fragrancerevival.com

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2022

I can’t say enough about the service I received just excellent in follow up and help with getting my fragrence as close as possible. My Victoria (1989) was way off when I received the 1st bottle but I found an article with the list of notes for this fragrence and sent them to redo. They sent me 3 variances of the scent and found one to be cloxe and am happy with. Since then I aquired some original Victoria perfume which at the next reorder will send a sample to get this fragrence even closer to original. I will be a repeat customer. If they don’t get it right the first time they will work hard to get it right with you.

Marilyn A.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2022

I have been looking for the perfume I used to wear (Vera Bradley Sea salt Vanilla) and could NOT find it ANYWHERE!

Stumbled upon this site and gave it a shot-BEYOND worth it!!!! I just got my order and it smelled IDENTICAL! I will for sure be ordering more and would recommend this company to anyone!

Sara
Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

I’ve desperately cling to the last few sprays of my original Voluspa Cocoa Tamarind perfume. When I sprayed it I was a little worried, but it dries down to a very similar scent. The tamarind is a little stronger than the vanilla, cocoa, and gardenia that’s is the original…but it’s a nice fragrance that’s very reminiscent.

Scarlett
Rated 1 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Awful…not even a hint of the orginal smell

L

Response from Fragrance Revival

Hello L,

We are very sorry if our reproduction did not completely live up to your expectations. Our scent experts gave it their best shot and sometimes people like the duplication, while others do not. We hope you can give us a chance to work with you. Please contact us at support@fragrancerevival.com

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2022

Somewhere in the 1980’s, my Dad bought me Via Lanvin perfume at an airport somewhere overseas. It suited me so well, my daughter came to associate me with that scent.

Years later, and I ran out. My daughter reminded me of that special perfume, but I couldn’t find it anywhere. When I saw your ad on Facebook, I immediately looked to see if you could make my favorite perfume.

I was a little wary, however. Over the years, I have developed a sensitivity to fragrance and now do not buy perfumes or colognes, or anything with an artificial fragrance.

I was delighted when my Via Lanvin arrived and smelled exactly as I remember. Not only that, I am not sensitive to the fragrance and can wear it daily. Just a light spray in the morning and I can still smell it in the afternoon. It makes me happy.

Thank you for the work you do in restoring memories through scent.

Jeanne
Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2022

They did a great job for us on my wife’s favorite, Rendezvous by Fragonard

Edgar Gravois
Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2022

I’m so excited to have my perfume back! You did an Awesome job creating it! It’s been years since I could get it! People post it selling it for 500 – 600 and used for 300. I will definitely re-order! Thank you so much!

Leslie