Write A Review


We also have many reviews on our Facebook post (5000+ comments), found HERE.


Read Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 715 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good4%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible1%

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2022

I love my perfumes, Fragrance Revival are just wonderful. Will reorder every time. I only have two scents and they matched them. Can’t say enough about how great this company is.

Clara
Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

Smells just like the original camp beverly hills… thanks. Love it and have just placed repeat order

Anne
Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022

It smells more like the original Dark Vanilla than the last 2 original bottles that I had.

Karen
Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2022

Im sure many are as skeptical as I was in ordering a cologne no longer in production. Ive been a fan of Lauren Silver for a decade(since 2005). When I heard they were discontinuing this product a couple years back, I bought a couple year supply. After searching for a new scent, I still kept wanting my old Silver back. I found this site and only committed to a bottle. This week, I received my bottle, and wanted to wear it to see its longevity. All I can say is wow. Not only is it identical in scent, it wears a lot longer than the original. I dont know what they use to add to the scents daily longevity. If youre new and leery about this purchase, I say give them a try. If they duplicate most scents like they did Silver you wont be disappointed. Of course I want to get my hands on more, so I checked into the repeat customer option. And oh wow, what a discount you get on repeat orders. Im a customer for life. Plan for a little but of time, because they make a custom bottle and working just for you. But its well worth it. Very nicely packaged and stored in a nice dark bag until you receive it until you can store it where you like. This was my first ever replica purchase of anything. If your experience was anything like mine, youll be glad you purchased. Lastly, finding the originals are not only hard, but get costly as you can imagine. I now can buy my favorite fragrance actually a litle cheaper than what I used to get it, when it was out and in abundance. Nice job here. Very impressed. Cost, product and service, a very nice experience.

Paul
Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2022

I have been ordering Dark Vanilla by Coty from Fragrance Revival. Love it.

Kathy Kauffman
Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2022

I received the perfume today and it’s PERFECT! It smells just as I remember it. My mom is going to love it! I sprayed one squirt on the back of my hand and rubbed it onto my other hand, it’s all I’ve been smelling all day, that was over 6 hours ago and it smells like i just sprayed it. Thank you so much.

Angela
Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

The only perfume I wore for years was discontinued – Sun, Moon & Stars by Karl Lagerfeld. After being unable to find any for sale anyplace, I turned to Fragrance Revival. I received my shipment this afternoon, and am as pleased as can be. It smells exactly the same! After having received so many compliments on “how good I smelled” over the years, I’m looking forward to hearing it again. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Judi
Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2022

I was a little skeptical about them at first but I really wanted to get the old Hollister Drift that I used to love. The customer service was great, they sent me a tracking number and my package arrived within a week. The cologne itself smells pretty good, but it’s not a 100% match. It’s very alcohol smelling, but it relaxes into that Drift scent that I remember. Overall, I am pleased and will probably buy from them again.

Eric
Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

Ordering was very easy. My favorite cologne has been retired and I have not found any cologne that comes close to it. I hope that you will be able to duplicate my cologne. Caru by Garden of Ireland.

Sharon
Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

I ordered the scent Gee Your Hair Smells Terrific. It reminds me of my younger days in the 1970’s when all I had to worry about was riding my bike home before dark. Now, not only my hair smells terrific, but my whole body smells terrific.

Margaret
Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

I can’t say enough about how happy you made me, and bringing back my memories of home back in England.
I left for the United States almost 40 years ago, however I had enough perfume with me to last a little while but when it was time to order I couldn’t find it anywhere so I called the company and they said they stopped making it, you can imagine my disappointment, then recently I found your company and I am so thankful I did, I received my perfume that I love so much smells exactly how I remember it. Thank you ??

Avril Whitton
Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2022

I have been looking around for Aqua Velva Redwood, which has been discontinued. I found Fragrance Revival and saw that they could recreate the scent, so I ordered it. It arrived and I was pleased with how close the scent was to the original. I would have like a bit more redwood smell but this is good. This is from a family owned business that is responsive and professional. I am glad that I found them and I plan on telling others,

Ed Kohles
Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2022

I missed the smell of Victorias Secret original so much. Not any more. They nailed it. It smells amazing!

Candy
Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022

The Gucci Nobile that I wore has been discontinued for years. I had looked on Ebay for a replacement bottle only to be shocked by the $400 price. I came across your site and thought I’d give it a try. The product that I received was so close to the Nobile that I couldn’t tell a difference. Thank you for the wonderful job you did! I’m a repeat customer, now purchasing a fragrance that was discontinued a while ago for my new wife. In this day and age of “Just making a quick buck”, I appreciate the time and care taken to make the scent that is personal to me. Thank you again! You’ve made me a customer for life!

August
Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022

I ordered my first bottle and it came so fast. It arrived a week later. My daughter came by the day I got it and, I had her smell it. She said that it smelled like me; that is the smell she remembers as ME. 🙂 THANK you SO MUCH, Fragrance Revival! Perfect! I LOVE IT! <3

Rita
Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2022

I have ordered from Fragrance Revival twice and have always been satisfied with their service and their product. Both me and my wife love the perfumes they have made for us. I highly recommend this company if you are looking to do something special and unique for the one you love.

Paul
Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2022

Candies for Men… I just received my husbands birthday/Vday present, he was impressed how identical it smells to the original! #happyMan

Amy Jo
Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

I started with this company in 2o11 and have watched the development of this company. Thanks for my fragrances. Great scents, long lasting fragrances. Thanks to Adam who first replied to my request. Love and appreciate your the quality of your work. Quick reply to emails.

Marcelle
Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

I was quite pleased with the reproduction of the Prince Matchabelli’s Summer Shower fragrance which I fell in love with during the 1960s. The fragrance brings back so many memories. I can wholeheartedly recommend this company’s services and appreciate its commitment to reproducing the “lost” fragrances of years gone by.

Linda
Rated 2 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Cologne didn’t match very well. Dissappointed.

Tim