Write A Review

You decide the fragrance smells like the original, or it’s FREE!

Here’s a few video reviews as well if you prefer:

We also have reviews in a Facebook post (5000+ comments), found HERE.

 

Read Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 948 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good5%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible2%
Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2024

I’ve been wishing that Gucci would re-release this scent, but they haven’t. I found fragrancerevival.com, and they said that they can duplicate it, so I gave them a chance. They make the scent once you order it, so I was surprised to receive it as quickly as I did. I’d say it’s at least 98%perfect, and I’m very happy to have this scent again. Highly recommend!

Sharyl
Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2024

Someone gave me a Carlos Santana gift set which contained this cologne last century (yeah boomer, lol). It became my favorite cologne. From time to time, I would buy partial bottles from E-Bay because the fragrance was discontinued but the price has increased to stupid levels and a few times the contents of the used bottles was either counterfeit or spoiled. Bummer. Then, while googling for match to my favorite smell, I stumbled on Fragrance Revival. I was skeptical but the price was reasonable, and the results are guaranteed so I thought “why not? “.. They nailed it on the first try. I cannot smell the difference nor can my wife. I will be buying again when this runs out.

Shane
Rated 3 out of 5
January 26, 2024

Placed an order for a re-creation of Tender Romance by Ralph Lauren. Unfortunately, the scent smells nothing like the original but it’s pleasant.

Nicole Robinson

Response from Fragrance Revival

Hello Nicole,

We are very sorry if our reproduction did not completely live up to your expectations. Our scent experts gave it their best shot and sometimes people like the duplication, while others do not. We hope you can give us a chance to work with you. Please contact us at support@fragrancerevival.com

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2024

I purchased two bottles of a cologne for Christmas. Unfortunately, I did not like the scent. This company went above and beyond to make it right. I received my replacements and love them. I was very impressed with their response times as well. I will be purchasing again. Thanks so much!!!

Tracey Peterson
Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2024

My obscure discontinued fragrance they tried to replicate was not a great match. So they offered to try again or for me to choose another scent. I chose Baccarat Rouge 540 and I LOVE it!

Great customer service! I will definitely be a repeat customer! Thank you Fragrance Revival!

Rosanne Maas
Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2024

Had issues with our order not arriving at our address (100% the post offices fault) and fragrance revival replaced it, no questions asked. Then , when the fragrance arrived and wasn’t exactly what my husband had wished for, they offered to try again at

no extra cost to us. The second replacement was spot on. Their customer service is just awesome. 100% Recommend Fragrance revival!

Ashley Fischbach
Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2024

This is so close to the original!! Made me the happiest person!!! I was so sad when my perfume I had been wearing for almost 20 years was discontinued and no longer able to find anywhere and I am such a fussy perfume wearer.. I had tried a couple other dupes that smelled nothing like the original. Yours was spot on. I just placed my second order from you. Thank you, thank you, thank you, from the bottom of my heart!!!

Kelly F.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2024

The customer service we received was off the charts good. It is so hard these days to find good customer service but this company really went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our order.

Dan K
Rated 1 out of 5
January 14, 2024

I ordered Oragaza Indecence by Givenchy. All I can say is SAVE YOUR MONEY !!!! What a total disappointment. I ordered two bottles. I’m sick about it, I want my money back !!

Molly Webb

Response from Fragrance Revival

Hello Molly,

We are very sorry if our reproduction did not completely live up to your expectations. Our scent experts gave it their best shot and sometimes people like the duplication, while others do not. We hope you can give us a chance to work with you. Please contact us at support@fragrancerevival.com

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I ordered a fragrance that was my Mother’s staple my entire life that was discontinued. I honestly don’t think I’ve ever seen her so excited over a gift!

Ryan Grivois
Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2024

I ordered a copy of jovan grass oil from many years ago. I am very pleased with it. the scent is great. I will wear it often.also customer support was very helpful. I would order again.

Ronald Fox
Rated 5 out of 5
December 29, 2023

Since I can no longer get Interlude by Frances Denney, I found this wonderful company. They produce an extremely close product to the original product that I love so much. I reorder about 2 x (twice) per year. Thank you all so much for your hard work.

Lynn Morgan
Rated 5 out of 5
December 27, 2023

I ordered Bene cologne which has been discontinued for many years for my husband. This was one of his favorite scents and he has been able to find any cologne similar without any luck. I ordered the scent through Fragrance Revival and was a bit skeptical, but with their return policy decided to order. When my husband opened this Christmas morning, he read the front of the bottle, immediately sprayed some on his wrists and had the biggest smile on his face. It’s exactly how he and I remembered and we are lifetime customers! Thank you for bringing back memories to us! Happy New Year! 🎉

Kathleen Schetina
Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2023

I received my order today it took a little over 2 weeks but was well worth the wait. I did not remember the aroma of the fragrance because it’s been over 15 years since I smelled it. I figured I would try it out since they had free returns if there was any issues. As soon as I sprayed on myself the aroma was immediately recognizable. I’m 100% satisfied with my order. I will be purchasing again – BTW I never leave reviews but felt compelled because of how happy I am with my order and so glad I found this company!

Heron Santana
Rated 4 out of 5
December 17, 2023

I used to love Demi Jour by Houbigant but it was discontinued some years ago. It’s such a hard fragrance to find, so I wanted to see if Fragrance Revival could come close. They almost got it, but some feedback: it is a little too “powdery” at first, and missing some of the sandalwood/musk dry down. I still enjoy what they put together: it’s a very complex scent with many notes so I give them a lot of credit for getting close to the real thing! I would definitely order again, and I will gladly use up the bottles I ordered! Thank you!

Suzanne
Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2023

This is my second order of Bergamont Amber. I have decided, This is my scent. And the fragrance is the same as the original I bought in the store. But the original is no longer available for purchase. I buy multiple.regular size and am so grateful for the travel size. Thank goodness for Fragrance Revival.

Deanna Bohbrink
Rated 4 out of 5
December 12, 2023

Customer service contacted me and they are going above and beyond to make everything right.

Raphael is my HERO!!!

All is well.

Please give this company a chance because it’s sad that companies discontinue fabulous fragrances.

Lori
Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2023

For over 20 years I have tried to find scents that reminded me of DK’s Chaos, which was discontinued. I came across Fragrance revival’s IG and thought what the heck, let’s see if they can match it. And when I say it took me back, it took me to the days when I wore the heck out of that fragrance & made heads turn! I am so happy I can wear my favorite fragrance again!

Jennifer E
Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2023

I have been wearing Lauren by Ralph Lauren for the past 40 years and it was discontinued.

I was skeptical at first but I got it today.

I LOVE IT!!!!!!WOW,WOW

Paula Gallagher
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2023

I got my order. The scent is great same as the last time. But the EVERYTHING gift it is awesome. You have bat it out of the park. Thank you!!

Rosalie