Write A Review


We also have many reviews on our Facebook post (5000+ comments), found HERE.


Read Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 730 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good4%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible1%

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2020

I ordered Anne Klein. I don’t remember it smelling exactly like what I received but what I did get smells amazing!

Krista Endries
Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2020

Each and every time I have had a problem with a purchase, Fragrance Revival has responded within a matter of hours via email and have sent me replacements with no additional charge. They have duplicated my discontinued fragrance very well. Acapela by Mary Kay has been my fragrance for at least 30 years and I continued to purchase it on ebay or amazon as long as I could afford to. I was overjoyed to find I could get a replacement at an affordable price. Every day someone tells me how nice I smell and want to know what I am wearing. I am a loyal customer.

Carol
Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2020

I’ve been wearing Adolfo Classic for over 20 years. Within the past year or two, the company discontinued it! I tried every means to find some, but it was about impossible. How glad I am that I tried Fragrance Revival. They gave me great feedback as I was waiting for the order and promptly answered a question I had about part of my order. The perfume is very, very close to the original, and I love it. Nice bottle and packing, too. They will be my resource from now on.

Jacqueline
Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2020

I had been searching for my wifes discontinued perfume for a while. I came across Fragrance Revival and found her perfume! When I had a minor problem with my order, Fragrance Revival responded IMMEDIATELY to resolve my issue. (And I do mean IMMEDIATELY!)
When she opened her perfume and sprayed some on, her face just lit up!
We are both very pleased with Fragrance Revival and very much look forward to doing further business with them!
-Rick W

Rick
Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2020

You guys are AMAZING! The scent that I asked for was from the 70’s and it was spot on. Also love the script on the bottle! Very neat that you may choose your personalized name for your scent.
I will RETURN!

Sheila
Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2020

Great… thoroughly satisfactory… am allergic to most perfumes… this product smells great and what more can I say?… I will tell my friends and pass around your address for them to use…
Thanks
Frankie

Frankie
Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2020

“I am very pleased w/my order and looking forward to another purchase soon. I wanted a new/but old fragrance for a family reunion I will be attending. I was a lil worried that I would not be able to receive it before Labor Day wkend. Fortunately, It arrived but I was not home to receive it, but made arrangement to get it after work in nearby location. Thanks again for being Right On Time!”

robert d.
Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2020

I wanted to publicly thank Fragrance Revival for making my favorite scent reapear. Women always liked it, and I like it to. They do a great job and I’ll be ordering again.

Bart
Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2020

I was very pleased with my order! I was surprised how close this was to my long-lost perfume of decades ago! The scent that I ordered reminded me of a very happy time in my life, so when they could match it so wonderfully, it made me relive those special days. Thank you so much, Fragrance Revival! I will definitely be back for more!

Melodie
Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2020

I had ordered a thirty year old bottle of Terme Di’Sola from EBay, I still loved the scent, but the lotion was ewww.I ordered lotion and fragrance from Fragrance Revival and They both were so wonderful. Thank you! Monika

Monika
Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2020

I recieved my version of revitalizing by Mary Kay….it’s perfect! Brought back wonderful memories! I just love it!? thank you!

Sabrina Srnsky
Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2020

Wish I had the Herbal Essence cologne in the 70’s but so thrilled to have it now! The scent is exact! It took a little long to receive but I know these are custom creations and they are absolutely worth waiting for!

Teri
Rated 4 out of 5
February 24, 2020

I Fragrance Revival
I ordered TABU — it is wonderful!
I want to order Evening In Paris next.
One thing, and this probably isn’t about them–
I got Cotillion (classic Avon). Yesterday —
One spray — just one spray —
ACHOO ! ACHOO! ACHOO!
. I must have a little allergy to something in that particular blend.
It can happen. But I still like it

Donna
Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2020

Somewhere in the 1980’s, my Dad bought me Via Lanvin perfume at an airport somewhere overseas. It suited me so well, my daughter came to associate me with that scent.
Years later, and I ran out. My daughter reminded me of that special perfume, but I couldn’t find it anywhere. When I saw your ad on Facebook, I immediately looked to see if you could make my favorite perfume.
I was a little wary, however. Over the years, I have developed a sensitivity to fragrance and now do not buy perfumes or colognes, or anything with an artificial fragrance.
I was delighted when my Via Lanvin arrived and smelled exactly as I remember. Not only that, I am not sensitive to the fragrance and can wear it daily. Just a light spray in the morning and I can still smell it in the afternoon. It makes me happy.
Thank you for the work you do in restoring memories through scent.
Jeanne Mitchell

Jeanne
Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2020

I’m so excited to have my perfume back! You did an Awesome job creating it! It’s been years since I could get it! People post it selling it for 500 – 600 and used for 300. I will definitely re-order! Thank you so much!

Leslie
Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2020

Wow. Fragrance Revival worked very hard for me to get the right ACAPELLA by MaryKay. I tried and tried to get MK to bring it back for Christmas but to no avail. For those of you who were unsatisfied with your product, trust me, Fragrance Revival will work with you to get the right one and work until you are satisfied. I so very much appreciate having my “new” Acapella!

SL
Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2020

They did a great job for us on my wife’s favorite, Rendezvous by Fragonard

Edgar Gravois
Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2020

I ordered the Jo Malone Vintage Gardenia scent match and it was done perfectly. Now, I can enjoy my favorite, discontinued fragrance again. Thank you!

Janine
Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2020

The folks at Fragrance Revival really want to make sure that their clients are happy. My perfume didnt come back 100% right and they offered to remake it for free

Lauren
Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2020

Hello Fragrance Revival – I recently ordered an old favorite fragrance and am absolutely thrilled with it. It’s beautiful first applied, and even nicer as it wears. It’s better than I remember and I love that your products are far less toxic than the perfumes I once wore. Thank you!

Debbie