Write A Review


We also have many reviews on our Facebook post (5000+ comments), found HERE.


Read Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 730 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good4%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible1%

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2020

I just received my bottle of the discontinued Mary Kay Angelfire fragrance I wore as a young woman. It smells just like it!! I’ve already ordered another fragrance!

LB Johnson
Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2020

I ordered two scents from Fragrance Revival: a replica of men’s Ginseng, by Jovan, and one of Sandalwood, by Jade East. Fragrance Revival came through 100% on the Sandalwood, but came up short on the Ginseng. It smelled more like the women’s version. I contacted customer service, and they offered, as one of several solutions, to remake the scent based partly on my description of the cologne. They did exactly that, at no additional cost to me, and I am totally pleased with the result.

Francis
Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2020

It is my favorite perfume and I could only find old bottles on EBay for $200+++! I ordered from Scentmakers and the bottles arrived broken, They replaced my order quickly and free! The perfume is wonderful and is longer lasting on my skin than the original. LOVE my perfume! I will be ordering again!

Sondra
Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2020

You Rock! I got my fragrance in the mail, it passed my ultimate test. I’ve worn Dolce and Gabbana for women since 1993, the year my youngest daughter was born. I kept my composure after putting some on as I excitedly recognized the scent, I called my daughter to come downstairs and she said, mom that’s you, I smell YOU! That’s the first time I loved hearing those three words strung together. Hours later my oldest daughter came home and said they nailed it. Double confirmation. You just earned a new, loyal customer.
T. Brady

Tammy
Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2020

I cannot tell you how thrilled I am to have Fendi Classic back in my life. Like an old friend who’s been away for way too long. I had named my bottle “Awesome Sauce” and got it in the mail yesterday, ripped open the package and proceeded to spray a small dab on my wrist. It smells just like I remember. And believe me, I lived in this stuff, I remember how this smells. I kept smelling my wrist in disbelief that I found this scent again. I am so happy!
I could not be more satisfied with my purchase. They were prompt – they sent me a tracking number and now they have my order on file, any subsequent order I purchase is 39.99. Thank you sooooo much for being there to make this much missed scent. You’ve got a customer for life!:-)

Alice
Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2020

I did a reorder from years ago and what came wasn’t good, so after writing them they discovered a different oil was used originally. They ordered the correct oil and scent new bottles which turned out right on the money. A scent I’ve always loved but wasn’t made anymore by the original manufacturer.
Great job!

Douglas
Rated 4 out of 5
January 10, 2020

Although their first attempt at a discontinued perfume didn’t turn out so well, they still continued to try and make it right. They immediately got to work processing a second order (at no additional charge) and sent it out to me via Federal Express.

Linda
Rated 4 out of 5
January 10, 2020

I ordered some to match Jovans Grass Oil, totally loved that in the 70’s. Didnt smell anything like it BUT, the scent I got, I wear all the time now and get so many compliments! Will definitely reorder!!!

Debra Ann
Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2020

I couldn’t be happier. My favorite fragrance, Jo Malone, Vanilla Anise, was discontinued. I checked on Amazon to see if it was available on their site to purchase. A tiny bottle was over 400.00. Then i found Fragrance Revival. In just one week, i had a beautiful personalized bottle of what smells exactly like my favorite perfume. I always layered the vanilla anise with jo malones orange blossom, which is a perfect mix and i received compliments everyday. Their product is amazing and their customer service is beyond what i could have ever imagined.
Thank you Fragrance Revival. I completely recommend anyone use them. You will be completely thrilled you have your old favorite back!
I will be placing another order from them very soon.
Thanks Again!

Gina
Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2020

Just received my order . Perfect match. IDOLE d’armani.

Nanette Whitehead