Write A Review

You decide the fragrance smells like the original, or it’s FREE!

Here’s a few video reviews as well if you prefer:

We also have reviews in a Facebook post (5000+ comments), found HERE.

 

Read Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 948 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good5%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible2%
Rated 4 out of 5
February 24, 2020

I Fragrance Revival

I ordered TABU — it is wonderful!

I want to order Evening In Paris next.

One thing, and this probably isn’t about them–

I got Cotillion (classic Avon). Yesterday —

One spray — just one spray —

ACHOO ! ACHOO! ACHOO!

. I must have a little allergy to something in that particular blend.

It can happen. But I still like it

Donna
Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2020

Wow. Fragrance Revival worked very hard for me to get the right ACAPELLA by MaryKay. I tried and tried to get MK to bring it back for Christmas but to no avail. For those of you who were unsatisfied with your product, trust me, Fragrance Revival will work with you to get the right one and work until you are satisfied. I so very much appreciate having my “new” Acapella!

SL
Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2020

The folks at Fragrance Revival really want to make sure that their clients are happy. My perfume didnt come back 100% right and they offered to remake it for free

Lauren
Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2020

Hello Fragrance Revival – I recently ordered an old favorite fragrance and am absolutely thrilled with it. It’s beautiful first applied, and even nicer as it wears. It’s better than I remember and I love that your products are far less toxic than the perfumes I once wore. Thank you!

Debbie
Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2020

Just received my bottle of “My Sin”. It smells just as I remember! I can’t

Believe the efficiency and and absolute competence of this order. You

Texted me to confirm my order, you texted me when my order was shipped,

You texted me that it was en route, then

Texted me that it was delivered! Walked out to my mailbox, and there it

Was! Such a pleasure! Will be ordering your version of Mystere de

Rochas next week! Thank you!

Shelley
Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2020

I want to thank everyone at your company (BRILLIANT ENTERPRISES) for going above and beyond to make our order right. You can count on me being a repeat customer when the time comes for a new supply. Thanks again. ALL OF YOUR PEOPLE ARE INCREDIBLE! Keep up the good work and you will be blessed.

Sincerely

Ray

Elated in Ohio

Ray
Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2020

I got mine today for the eau so sexy one and I’m absolutely happy!! Smells just like it!

Shelby Donaldson
Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2020

What a genius idea!

They replicate discontinued fragrance, you name it yourself, no harm done and everyone is happy. They won’t replicate anything that is current. Great business ethics too! Smells exactly as the fragrance I wanted.

Took about over a week, but hey they have to make it for you! Not expensive and I am impressed!

Will order again!

Natalya
Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2020

Always excellent as expected!

Fragrance is totally beautiful!

Always dependable and courteous!

Carol
Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2020

I ordered Sun, Moon, Stars and it’s exactly what I wanted. The scent lasts throughout the day. Received many compliments. Just ordered a second bottle.

Veronica
Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2020

“What you do, is indeed very difficult. When Coty stopped making ICI I felt as if a life long friend suddenly disappeared with no good-by. When I ordered your version of ICI I still had one bottle of the original, so I was able to make a realistic comparison. Over-all I’d say your version is at about 97%, which in my mind is thumbs up. I sprayed both several times on separate cotton pads and let it sit for a while. With this method I can detect an ever so slight difference but not much. However, wearing the perfume is the real test especially while doing anything that makes you sweat (hard to tell the difference). Thanks, I’m sure I’ll be ordering again.”

Linda
Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2020

I am so pleased with my perfume New West by Aramis. Customer service was spectacular and I will definitely order again and again.

Chris
Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2020

My very favorite scent was Forever Chrystal and when I heard they were going to discontinue it I bought several bottles and used it sparingly, but then I ran out. We tried other companies who said they could make the same scent, but no one came close. I was searching on line and found Fragrance Revival and decided to give them a try. Got my bottle last night and put it on one wrist and put a drop of some Forever Chrystal that I had left on the other wrist. I could not believe how similar they smelled. I was totally shocked! I’m so glad to have my Chrystal back. Thank you Fragrance Revival!

Roberta
Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2020

I took a chance… I loved a scent that had been discontinued long ago so why not try.

Ordering was easy. My box came fairly quick. Nice bottle. Scent not as remembered. I contacted costumer service, They gave me many options to choose form which would satisfy me. Even though this time didn’t work for me this time I would highly recommend them.

Martha
Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2020

I have been looking for my discontinued perfume for 2 years. This replacement is perfect. It smells exactly like Victoria Secrets “Rapture”

Dawn
Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2020

Always spot on in copying a fragrance. Also love the extras too. Victoria Secret quit making our favorite fragrance so we can get it here with the lotion and the take along parfum for your purse.

Ruth
Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2020

Even though I am happy with the scent matching of my discontinued Interlude, I am disappointed in your shipping. ( time it takes to get it, the cost, and the mess up of my last shipment

Suzie
Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2020

A couple of clicks and my fragrance is on its way. I’ve ordered before… and I always watch for the specials. They do not disappoint. Thanks!

Valorie
Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2020

Dolce and Gabbana for women was their first fragrance and I wore this scent for years. When the fragrance was discontinued I was so disappointed and could never find anything that I enjoyed as much as that scent. I came across Fragrance Revival and thought I would give it a try. My bottle arrived yesterday and it is wonderful. I can’t tell any difference between the original and this matching scent. I will purchase again and again. Thank you so much. I liked it so much that I have purchased a bottle of the original Opium for my Mother for Christmas and I have every expectation she will be as thrilled as I am with the experience.

Jan
Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2020

I just received my bottle of the discontinued Mary Kay Angelfire fragrance I wore as a young woman. It smells just like it!! I’ve already ordered another fragrance!

LB Johnson