Write A Review

You decide the fragrance smells like the original, or it’s FREE!

Here’s a few video reviews as well if you prefer:

We also have reviews in a Facebook post (5000+ comments), found HERE.

 

Read Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 953 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good5%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible2%
Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2020

I ordered my first perfume from Fragrance Revival and was very pleased. I decided to try Cotillion, a discontinued scent Avon made in the 60’s and 70’s. Smells just the way I remember. The scent is long lasting and Beautiful! I got the matching lotion to go with it, makes for perfect layering.It took a while to receive but was well worth the wait.

Donna
Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2020

I was pleased with the Jovan Mink and Pearls recreation. Cotton ball test with original and new are very close. Fragrance Revival products are cruelty free and this is important to me. Customer Service was responsive and professional (asked about cruelty free and delivery update). Big bottle, nice satin pouch and free body lotion. Worth the price. Pleased with purchase.

Nancy s.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2020

I must admit that at first my initial purchases were not what I had expected. I didn’t reach out to customer service until my third try. Marilyn contacted me immediately and offered to make sure that I didn’t go away unhappy. She asked me to give them another chance. So I did. I am pleased to say that I am glad I did. I chose a scent by Chanel.

Rosemary Campbell
Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2020

I just ordered my fifth bottle (different scent each) from Fragrance Revival. This one is for a dear friend?s birthday.

I love this company enough to trust them

with my friend?s heart scent. That?s the best compliment I can give a perfumer!

Beth Huntington
Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2020

Just received my order and it?s perfect. So grateful!

Joy Jaskula
Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2020

I have been looking everywhere fo Pac Sun Lilu everywhere and I am so excited that Fragrance Revival has it.

ROSALYN
Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2020

I had them match a scent that has been out of production. I love it and wear it every day! Let it sit and mature when you get it and then enjoy, enjoy, enjoy, enjoy!

Janet
Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2020

The time it took from start to finish was fast. The perfume smells identical to the original. I was emailed with progress and information throughout the process. I ordered multiple bottles for my wife based on the reviews and we weren’t let down. Great service and product, THANK YOU!

Wayne
Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2020

I’ve spent the past 7 years trying to find a scent I loved as much as Mary Kay’s Acapela. No luck and hundreds of dollars later, I found this site. My order arrived today and I am thrilled! I have my favorite scent back! This company is amazing. If you”re missing a favorite discontinued scent see if they can provide it. You will love the results. I do!

Melissa
Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2020

The earth by gap scent was a unisex fragrance back in the day well they discontinued it but kept the rest of the line. Well I ordered from Fragrance Revival and it is better than i expected. I will definitely reorder and recommend to my friends. Even the liquid texture looks the same.

Thank you so much.

Bill
Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2020

My experience was POSITIVE! Specifically, I ordered Borghese XII, fragrance and lotion. It is an excellent reproduction. All of the notes are captured beautifully. The exciting thing for me is that it is bringing me back to the time when I originally wore it, which was a very positive time in my life! Service was FAST- I couldn’t be happier- thank you!

Barbara
Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2020

I just want to say that if anyone is on the fence about doing this, just do it! My favorite perfume is Vampire by Body Fantasies, unfortunately a new bottle is between 120 and 300 dollars. Fragrance Revival perfectly made it for me in a short amount of time. It smells wonderful. I never thought I could have it again and here it is!! They’ve got a lifelong customer from me.

Renae Trail
Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2020

The scent I ordered didn’t match my memory so they were very helpful in figuring out what to do to resolve the issue.

Ashley
Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2020

Thank god for such a service… My wife was distraught when one of her favorite perfumes was discontinued.

Howard
Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2020

Although no longer being produced by Fragonard, my replica was a great match. Worth the wait and additional bottles are available at reduced prices. I am very pleased

Jane
Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2020

Was very happy to find your product and service. Looking forward to receiving my long awaited scent.

Kris
Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2020

First shipment did not contain one of the two fragrances ordered, but with an email to Pravin, it was quickly sent out and in my hands within a few days. I went with BBW Woodland, and I must say how wonderful it is to have my favorite cologne available for use again. Thank you guys

Hank
Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2020

These people are amazing.

They successfully recreated a scent for me that has been discontinued for over a decade.

They are not the first attempt I have made at recreating this scent. I went to a different site. One of those make your own perfume sites where you pick from various notes and they send you the results. But I was disappointed by all the other sites I tried. I actually tried six different ones. No luck.

Enter Fragrance Revival!

First try, absolutely wonderful. It doesn’t smell exactly like the original– because it actually SMELLS BETTER. (which I didn’t know was possible.)

And what huge bottles! They were in little silky bags in the box. And they even printed the silly name I came up with in a super-cute font on the bottle.

Great company, great prices, excellent at what they do.

And I was probably annoying, I kept emailing them asking lots of questions and they were great about responding and explaining to me without getting frustrated. I absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a discontinued perfume. Fab!

Min
Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2020

Excellent customer service, excellent product. Will not disappoint. My scent was off. There was no problem fixing it. IN fact, it was right on point. They worked with me and never complained.

Marcy G.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2020

I ordered a discontinued cologne for my Sister’s birthday and she is thrilled and loves her present. The Customer Service is perfect, because I just wrote to Fragrance Revival at 6:00 AM and I was greeted and in a conversation with the Customer Service. This tells me they care very much about their Customers. I will be ordering from Fragrance Revival again very soon. They are a Five Gold Star Company.

Mrs. Sylvia Habel

S H.